Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Project management Berlin

    Location Manager

    domimage

    Thorsten Armbrust

    Phone: +49 30 6090 250
    thorsten.armbrust@fairnet.de

    Adress

    Representation Berlin
    Gradestr. 50
    12347 Berlin
    E-Mail: berlin@fairnet.de

    Project Manager Individual Solutions

    domimage

    Janine Stark

    Tel.: +49 30 6090 250
    Mobil: +49 1520 9260 620
    janine.stark@fairnet.de

    Project Management Services for organisers

    domimage

    Gina Leciejewski

    Phone: +49 30 6090 250
    Mobil: +49 1520 9260 624
    gina.leciejewski@fairnet.de

    Project Manager Services for organisers

    domimage

    Kim Meinel

    Phone: +49 30 6090 250
    Mobil: +49 1520 9260 623
    kim-karolina.meinel@fairnet.de

    Administration

    domimage

    Denise Gottschalk

    Phone: +49 30 6090 250
    Mobil: +49 1520 9260 625
    denise.gottschalk@fairnet.de

    Latest news

    • 04/29/2019 | 10:10 AM | FAIRNET GmbH

      Around the globe: Jenoptik relies on FAIRNET

    • 04/10/2019 | 03:00 PM | FAIRNET GmbH

      FAIRNETZT - The Second Issue is Out

    • 04/02/2019 | 09:00 AM | FAIRNET GmbH

      FAIRNET Presents New Image Campaign

      Show all news button image

      Data protection| Publisher's details| FAIRNET GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2019. All rights reserved.